Shops Carrying Our Products

You can find our products at the following shops :

Shop Name State Web Address
A Touch of Amish IL www.atouchofamish.com
Anna Lena's WA www.annalena.com
B J's Fabrics & Quilts OR www.BJsFabricsquilts.com
Calico Cottage CA www.calicocottageshop.com
Calico Station FL www.calicostation.com
Cottonwood Quilts CO www.CottonwoodQuiltsColorado.com
Country Sampler WI www.sgcountrysampler.com
Cozy Cottage Fabrics CA www.cozycottagefabrics.com
Crossroads Quilting MO www.crossroadsquilting.com
Elegant Stitches NC www.elegantstitches.com
Fabrics Plus MN www.fabricsplus.com
Fabrics Unlimited NV www.fabricsunlimited.net
Fat Quarters Quilt Shop CA www.fatquartersquiltshop.com
Fern Hill Gifts/Quilts IA www.fernhill.net
Glad Creations, Inc. MN www.gladcreationsquilts.com
Gruber's Quilt Shop MN www.grubersquiltshop.com
Home Comforts Quilting FL www.homecomfortsquilting.com
Homestead Hearth MO www.homesteadhearth.com
Homespun Quilt Shop IA www.homespunquiltshop.com
Icehouse Quilt Shop MI www.theicehousequiltshop.com
Judy's Sewing Center CA www.judyssewingcenter.com
Lake Street Mercantile MI www.lakestmercantile.com
Little Mountain Quilt Shop MN www.littlemountainquilts.com
Mare's Bears Quilt Shop DE www.maresbearsquiltshop.com
Novelty Quilt Fabric UT www.noveltyquiltfabric.com
Old Alley Quilt Shop MN www.oldalleyquiltshop.com
Overbrook Quilt Connection KS www.overbrookquilts.com
Peddlers Way Quilt Co. IL www.PeddlersWay.com
Piecemakers MN www.piecemakers.com
QBU Prairie Shop IL www.qbuprairieshop.com
Quilted Hearts, Ltd GA www.quiltedheartsltd.com
Quilted Treasures of Rogers MN www.quiltedtreasures.net
Quilter's Attic TN www.thequiltersattic.com
Quilters General Store IL www.quiltersgeneralstore.com
Quilter's Harvest MO www.quiltersharvest.com
Quilter's Window IA www.quilterswindow.com
Quilters Patch TX www.quilterspatch.com
Quilt Fabric.com IL www.quiltfabric.com
Quilting Bee KS www.quiltingbee.net
Quilting on Main IL www.quiltingonmain.com
Quilting Possibilities NJ www.quiltingposs.com
Quilts by the Bay TX www.quiltsbythebay.com
Quilting Books Patterns and Notions NH www.quiltingbookspatternsandnotions.com
Quilts Plus IN www.quiltsplus.com
Quiltwork Patches OR www.quiltworkpatches.com
QuiltWorks Northwest WA www.quiltworksnw.com
Ruth's Stitchery CO www.RuthsStitchery.com
Sally's Fabrics AZ www.sallysfabrics.com
Sew Biz, Inc. VA www.sewbiz.com
Sew Many Antiques IL www.sewmanyantiques.com
Southampton Quilts MA www.southamptonquilts.com
Stitches & Stuffing IL www.stitchesnstuffing.com
Sunflower Quilts KS www.sunflowerquilts.com
Sunshine Carousel Quilt Shop NH www.scqs.com
Suzie Q Quilts TX suzyquilts.com/
Tea Time Quilting CO www.teatimequiltingandstitchery.com
The Back Door IN www.backdoorquilts.com
The Cherry Pit TN www.quiltingatthecherrypit.com
The Cotton Patch MN www.thecottonpatchquilts.com
The Fabric Patch CA www.thefabricpatch.com
The Olde World Quilt Shoppe TN www.theoldeworldquiltshoppe.com
The Pattern Hutch TN www.thepatternhutch.com
Then Purse Patterns NC www.pursepatterns.com
The Quilt Corner IL www.thequiltcorner.biz
The Quilt Corner, LLC LA www.TheQuiltCornerLLC.com
The Quilt Crossing ID www.quiltcrossing.com
The Quilt Merchant IL www.thequiltmerchant.com
The Quilt Yard WI www.quiltyard.com
The Quilting Bee, Inc. WA www.quiltingbeespokane.com
The Quilting Cupboard MN www.thequiltingcupboard.com
The Quilting Squares TN www.thequiltingsquares.com
The Wooden Thimble IA www.woodenthimble.com
Vermont Quilting VT www.vermontquilting.com
Village Dry Goods UT www.villagedrygoods.com
Vogie's NE www.vogies.com

If you don't see your local quilt shop listed here, please consider asking the shop to carry Clothesline Quilts' products.